Know what you pay with our clear pricing structure. No hidden fees.
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
We offer a 15 day refund policy to make sure all of our customers are totally satisfied.
Note this only happens on the first subscription and all renewals or subsequent subscriptions are final (NO REFUNDS).